Meetings



2020 - 2021 MRIMS Meeting Schedule

Risk Managers Only Meeting 2/18/21 (9am-10am)

TopicTaking Control of Your Global Insurance Program

Location: Virtual (Teams)

 

Chapter Meeting 3/4/21 (9am-10am)

Topic:   Preparing for the Aging Workforce in Worker’s Compensation

Location: Virtual (Teams)

 

Golf Tournament 6/21/21 (7:30am-5pm)

Location:  Cape Club, Sharon, MA

 

Annual Meeting 6/17/21 (9am-10am)

Location:  TBD

 

 



Program Efficiency in Times of Uncertainty

Anne Catrone
Vice President
Analytics Solutions
Marsh Advisory
Anne.Catrone@marsh.com

Allison Pan
Senior Vice President
Emerging Risk Group
Marsh Advisory
Allison.Pan@marsh.com

Captive Insurance

Jason Flaxbeard
Senior Managing Director
Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, LLC
jflaxbeard@beechercarlson.com

Jennifer Blair
Global Risk and Insurance Manager
Bose Corporation
Jennifer.Blair@Bose.com


Integrated Risk & Parametric Programs

Derrick Easton
Managing Director
Alternative Risk Financing
Willis Towers Watson
Derrick.Easton@willistowerswatson.com

Brando Soto
Director, Risk Management
Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Brando_Soto@vrtx.com

Kara Wordell
Director, Risk Management
Iron Mountain
Kara.Wordell@ironmountain.com